Latest Products http://www.filterbags.in Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.filterbags.in Filter Fabric http://www.filterbags.in/filter-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a complete range of Filter Fabric, manufactured in technically advanced sophisticated plant having latest machinery, in accordance with international standards. We manufacture various types of Filter Fabrics, by using best quality yarns. Nylon Mesh http://www.filterbags.in/nylon-mesh.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief Nylon Mesh Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Nylon Mesh, offered by us, is fabricated using quality Nylon. Designed in compliance with established industry quality standards, the Nylon Mesh is durable and reliable. Filter Press Cloth Panel http://www.filterbags.in/filter-press-cloth-panel.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the chief Filter Press Cloth Panel Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Filter presses are among the most versatile of all liquid-solid separation unit operations. A filter press contains a series of plates with a filtering surface on both sides. Filter Bags http://www.filterbags.in/filter-bags.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of the high-grade Filter Bags, all across the globe. Our Filter Bags are provided in a wide range, which is high in demand amongst the national as well as international clients. Centrifuge Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/centrifuge-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of various types of Centrifuge Filter Bags. Centrifuge is the common media for separation of solid from liquid. The centrifuge filter contains a basket with centrifuge bag, which is placed to retain the solid into the basket. Fluid Bed Dryer Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/fluid-bed-dryer-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply various types of FBD, or Fluid Bed Dryer Filter Bags. These Fluid Bed Dryer Filter Bags are solution for drying, sizing, agglomerating or spray coating of delicate substances. Nutsche Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/nutsche-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at Rattan Enterprises manufacture Nutsche Filter Bags and Sheets for all kinds of Nutsche Filters. The agitated Nutsche Filter Bags consist of a cylindrical shell with top dished and welded flat bottom. Dust Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/dust-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large variety of Dust Filter Bags that are fabriacted by using woven and non-woven fabrics, for high performance and strength. Fabric quality varies as per the requirement and safety. It can be plain, acrylic coated, flame retardant, spark resistant, anti-acid, anti-adhesive or glazed. Pulse Jet Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/pulse-jet-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at Rattan Enterprises manufacture Pulse Jet Filter Bags from best quality non-woven needle felt material, which brings high strength and performance. Best filter media is needed for optimal filtration to operate a bag house at increased air to cloth ratio. Shaker Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/shaker-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker / Reverse Filter Bags are one of the most imported parts of dust collector. We provide a wide variety of Shaker Filter Bags, for use in shaker type collectors in a number of designs and give a special consideration for its fabric selection ( Woven fabric out of Spun and Filament , Non –Woven felt media ), High Temperature Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/high-temperature-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air pollution control and emission control is now being critical in high growth areas of Cement, Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Textiles, , Plastics, Power Generation, Steel and other industrial fields. We fabricate a wide range of High Temperature Filter Bags for any application and any OEM style bag house. PTFE Membrane Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/ptfe-membrane-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We especially provide Expanded PTFE Membrane finishes for every type of dust collector filter bag application. Expanded PTFE Membrane traps the particulate on the surface and allows more air to pass through filter media. Pleated Filter Bag http://www.filterbags.in/pleated-filter-bag.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the quality engineered spun bond Pleated Filter Bags that utilize the latest technology to enhance dust removal in demanding or high performance applications. We fabricate high quality Pleated Filter Bags that replace fabric bag filters and cages, used in many dust collectors. Sparkler Filter Pads http://www.filterbags.in/sparkler-filter-pads.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rattan Enterprises is manufacturing a wide range of Sparkler Filter Pads and Filter Papers in a very highly sophisticated production plant. The entire process of manufacturing is untouched by hand from the pulping stage to the finished product on high precision completely automatic plant, which ensures a uniformly produced filter media for excellent purity and free from external contaminants. Filter Cartridges http://www.filterbags.in/filter-cartridges.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the major Filter Cartridges Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Filter Cartridges are available in a comprehensive range, which is high in demand in the national as well as international markets. Spun Bonded Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/spun-bonded-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Bonded Filter Cartridges are made of 100% polypropylene fibers. These fibers have been carefully spun together to form a true gradient density from outer to inner surface. Spun Bonded Filter Cartridges are available with core and without core version. Wound Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/wound-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wound Filter Cartridges are designed to meet the most demanding filtration duties. Wound Filter Cartridges offer an economic, compact, easily installed, and maintained filtration system, for removal of particulate from liquid. Wound Filter Cartridges are manufactured from a variety of carefully selected raw materials. Polypropylene Pleated Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/polypropylene-pleated-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In Polypropylene Pleated Filter Cartridges, we use the very latest gradient density micro fiber media technology, to provide a combination of excellent micro ratings, high flow rates and high contaminant holding capacities. Pleated Dust Collection Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/pleated-dust-collection-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pleated Dust Collection Filter Cartridges are made of 100 % polyester media with different coatings on it, as per requirement of applications. This polyester media is made of high tenacity filament yarn without using any binding agent. Thus hard finished material is very stable against hot gas attach & structurally durable. Stainless Steel Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/stainless-steel-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Filter Cartridges are designed to overcome chemical compatibility and the temperature limitations of synthetic or fabric fiber media. This Stainless Steel Filter Cartridges can withstand high differential pressure and offer very high temperature resistance. Sintered Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/sintered-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sintering is a process for making articles from its base material in powder. Sintered Filter Cartridge are made by mixing elemental or alloy powders and compacting the mixture in a die, the resultant shapes are then sintered or heated in a controlled atmosphere furnace to bond the particles. Oil Absorbing Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/oil-absorbing-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Absorbing Filter Cartridges are formed in such a technique, that this filter media is capable of removing up to 95% of total hydrocarbons from water in a single pass. Filter media of these Oil Absorbing Filter Cartridges is the material containing modified cellulose. Resin Bonded Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/resin-bonded-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Bonded Filter Cartridge is produced from cellulose fibers that have been intrinsically bonded together by a melamine resin, to create a solid highly durable & porous structure. By treating the fibers by this technique, we can ensure a stronger Resin Bonded Filter Cartridge, which is less likely to collapse than that of wound or pleated cartridge. Gas Turbine Air Intake Filter Cartridge http://www.filterbags.in/gas-turbine-air-intake-filter-cartridge.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Turbine Air Intake Filter Cartridges are modern and reliable for air intake applications. Gas Turbine Air Intake Filter Cartridges ensure high efficient filtration of dust and other contaminants, even in the most polluted environments. Filter Cartridge Housings http://www.filterbags.in/filter-cartridge-housings.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the leading Filter Cartridge Housings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Filter Cartridge Housings are available in a comprehensive range, which is high in quality and performance. PP Filter Cartridge Housing http://www.filterbags.in/pp-filter-cartridge-housing.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The PP Filter Cartridge Housings are made of ruffed reinforced polypropylene. PP Filter Cartridge Housings are recommended for low flow rates to higher flow rates. Wide range of applications including residential, commercial and industrial can be catered to, by using these PP Filter Cartridge Housings. SS Cartridge Filter Housing http://www.filterbags.in/ss-cartridge-filter-housing.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is renowned as the major SS Cartridge Filter Housing Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our SS Cartridge Filter Housing is designed to offer wide range of fluid flow capacity and compatibility, suitable for most type of cartridge filters. SS Bag Filter Housing http://www.filterbags.in/ss-bag-filter-housing.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SS Bag Filter Housing is designed for optimum filtration performance. The range of SS Bag Filter Housing provides filtration solution for a broad variety of fluid applications in the process industry. SS Bag Filter Housing is particularly useful for filtering large volumes of high viscosity liquids.